Rabu, 29 Agustus 2012

SCANDAL 'Temptation Box' Album 11.08.2010 Tracklist and Link Download

SCANDAL released the 2nd album under the Major Label; 'Temptation Box' on 11.08.2010

Album cover and track list album 'Temptation Box'

2. Taiyou to Kimi ga Egaku STORY
3. Shunkan Sentimental
4. Houkago 1H
5. Namida no Regret
6. Hi-Hi-Hi
7. Shoujo M
8. GIRLism
9. Playboy Part II
10. Hello! Hello!
11. Aitai
12. Sayonara My Friend

Here is the Link Download Album SCANDAL 'Temptation Box'
But my advice to buy the original album in stores :)
To appreciate their work, of course. : D
DOWNLOAD HERE 4Shared (Big File)
DOWNLOAD HERE MediaFire(Low File) 

0 Komeng: